Better late than never, right?

Here goes… My new blog!  I’ve tried this out a couple times.  I’ve been here.  I’ve been on other sites.  But I think this is (finally) it.  I’m not going to promise that this blog will be about anything in particular; I’m hoping that it’ll eventually be about everything.  Just look at my tagline: “LBC: love, books, coffee, and everything in between.”  Let me explain.

Love has so many connotations.  What?  Connotations?  If you don’t know what that means, then I would love for you to go look it up on dictionary.com.

Books.  I totally love books.  In fact, I recently joined a few online book groups.  Check me out!  Seriously, check me out at Goodreads.  (I’m also part of a book club with the ladies from my neighborhood.  I’m not totally antisocial.)

Coffee.  I totally love coffee.  I cannot adequately function without at least one cup of coffee every day.  Even if I wake up after noon (which really does not happen as often as it used to — contrary to popular belief), I have to have my one cup of coffee.  My husband has been buying the Dunkin’ Donuts brand.  Can you say yummy and delicious?!  My sister-in-law turned me on to flavored coffee creamer.  I’m currently on the Cold Stone-flavored sweet cream creamer band wagon.  Heaven…

Everything else.  I have some ideas for posts, but you’ll have to come back another time to read them.  Feel free to leave a comment or write back.  So, it is better late than never, right?

One thought on “Better late than never, right?

Leave a Reply

