OMAG

Oh my American Girl. Yes, I ventured willingly into that store today, 1/11/14. It’s not Christmas. We’re a few safe weeks after the holidays, yes? No. That place was still as cray cray today as it was when we voluntarily visited a few weeks before Christmas. Wow. I’m glad I don’t live too close to the place. I don’t think I could afford to eat and shop there. I know my daughter would love to be a regular, but I’ll settle for surprise visits once or twice a year. I don’t think I could suffer through the madness. I take that back. I REFUSE to suffer through that red-crazed madness. Period.

I’m trying to think if there’s ever been another shop where I’ve suffered through hoards of pony-tailed shorties. I know this can’t be the only place. Remind me, will ya? I’m too tired to think.

Leave a Reply

