Bucket List

I’ve never really thought about what I would put on my bucket list. It might be fun to do so, but I’ll settle for just letting life happen. Sound boring? I don’t think so. I enjoy planning and going on trips, vacations, weekend getaways, girls’ nights, etc. If something happens to present itself that could go on my bucket list then that would make the trip, vacay, getaway, night out, etc. even better. I’ll take going somewhere with my family and/or friends anytime. Enjoy life!


My Ultimate Bucket List | Suzie81 Speaks
There’s No List in My Bucket | My Author-itis
BEFORE I KICK THE BUCKET | KNOWLEDGE ADDICTION
OF MY BUCKET LIST | http://anawnimiss.wordpress.com/
Carrots | Averil Dean
FASHIONING THE WHIP. | thejimmieG
Prompt – Kick the Bucket Apr 20 | My journey to qualify for the Boston Marathon…and everything in between…
Pails in Comparison | Speculative Paradigm Shifts
Bucket List | Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Kick the Bucket (List) | Life in Pakistan
Better Everyday! | I´m a Duck!
Things I Hope To Achieve | Unravel Things On Your Own
I Have No Such List | djgarcia94
My Bucket List! | THE FLORAL BUNNY
Dwell in Possibility | Call Me Incorrigible
Don’t Forget That Bucket List | THE WANGSGARD
This Bucket List Kicks Back | Polymathically
Chickens On The Brain | OVERCOMING BLOGLESSNESS
Never Ending Bucket of Things… | View From My Step-Stool
30 before 30 | NEVER NOTHING GOING ON
Daily Prompt: Being Adventurous! | All Things Cute and Beautiful
A BUCKET LIST | jodylynne.com

Leave a Reply

