My Significant Other

My Significant Other

There isn’t really one thing that attracts me to my SO. I like everything. I love everything about him. His persistence is what drew me to him, and that’s what has kept me with him. There are many people in my life for whom I intensely love. My SO is different though. I think my heart would literally break if he weren’t in my life. I always find myself speechless when I talk about him — probably because it’s all of the little things that he’s done and will do for himself, for me, for our daughter, for our family… I love all the little things that roll up and make him HIM.


 

Complementary SO stories…
Red Mustangs and ET … | the FLAVORED word
He’s so fine! | My Journey everyday
From My Heart, with Love | From Hiding to Blogging
Cartoon Hearts | Averil Dean
She Captivated Me | Barely Right of Center
SKIN LIKE SILK | Serendipity
He’s so fine or The start of our love story | MARRIED AND COOL.
Because he made me happy | stiletto rockstar
The Hubby | Active Army Wife
Love (not) at First Sight | the velveteen leah

2 thoughts on “My Significant Other

  1. Wow! I would like to know what he thinks about this online declaration. I’m not sure if my hubby would like it, maybe I get some of your courage and do the same. It’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

