“At the end of every hard earned day people find some reason to believe…” ~Bruce Springsteen

I believe because…

-I want to.
-I can.
-I have a daughter, a husband, parents, siblings, family, friends.
-I’m here.

I believe because that’s who I am.


Others inspired by today’s Daily Post:
I am still breathing! / Bella | Young | Señorita
Being a Believer! | All Things Cute and Beautiful
Feel Sure Of The Truth | Active Army Wife
Coz I Have To | It’s a blog
Holding On | stiletto rockstar
I BELIEVE IN BRIGHTER DAYS | MERMAID FOR A DAY
Mindfulness | Understanding and Embracing Diversity
FAITH +1 | a Thousand Little Pieces
Life is for living! | Yorkhull’s Blog
LOVE | Life is great

6 thoughts on “I Believe

Leave a Reply

