Good and Bad

The worst thing that could happen to me today?

I could have used my last coffee pod in my Keurig yesterday instead of today.
I could have woken up with a stiff neck.
I could have choked on that delicious everything bagel that I just wolfed down.

The best thing that could still happen today?

I win the lottery.
The sun stays out all day so I can work out in the yard (with no rain).
My daughter remains preoccupied. All day.


Others inspired by Friday’s Daily Post:
Rainbows and unicorns are everywhere | the FLAVORED word
Don’t Ruffle My Feathers | The Land Slide Photography
No! Not Monday! | Under the Monkey Tree
Earthtones Insult My Intelligence | Bumblepuppies
Best and Worst | djgarcia94
WHAT IS THE WORST THAT CAN HAPPEN? | cateritforward
Worst Case Scenario: Neither Death nor Pain, but… | Understanding and Embracing Diversity
Worst/Best Case Scenarios | Chasing Destino
Getting shit done in the morning | Mumbai Mornings
Being Grateful! | All Things Cute and Beautiful
The Best-Case Scenario | Being Chelle
10 WORST CASE SCENARIOS TO TAKE MY MIND OFF THE WORST CASE SCENARIO | Pigspittle, Ohio
Worst. Prompt. Ever. | My Author-itis
Making memories | Yorkhull’s Blog
GUYS ARE SIMPLE | THE BOHEMIAN ROCK STAR’S “UNTITLED PROJECT”

Leave a Reply

